Jack Petchey Awards 2020

Posted On: 12/02/20

Congratulations to the winners of this year's Jack Petchey Awards! Seven students from CRGS were nominated for their outstanding contributions to the school and wider community.

Samuel Blakemore, Dyllan Samejeu, Sarah Stevens, Monica Raviraj, Tegan Edwards, Arav Swati Abhay and George Lavender received their awards at a ceremony held at Charter Hall last night. Each winner also received £250 to spend within the school community.

A huge well done also goes to Mr Stephen who picked up a School Leader prize.