Key Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Headmaster Mr J Russell
Deputy Head Mr D Chart-Boyles
Assistant Head (Pastoral) DSL Mr R Adams
Assistant Head (Curriculum Manager) Mr A Livingston
Business Manager Mrs A Jennings
Office Manager and PA to Headmaster Mrs J Tompkins
Chair of Governors Mrs J Perry
SENDCO Mrs K Smith
Learning Support Assistant Mrs S Baker
School Counsellor  Mrs M Skeet
Leader of Careers Mr N Stephen
Head of Boarding Miss H Byrne
Head of Year 7 Mrs K Fish
Head of Year 8 Mr R Neale
Head of Year 9 Mr W Hill
Head of Year 10 Mr C Reed
Head of Year 11 Mr J Longshaw
Head of Year 12 Mr N Stephen
Head of Year 13 Mrs J Chandler
Head of Sixth Form Mr N Harvey

To contact these staff via telephone please call the switchboard on +44 (0)1206 509100