Key Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Headmaster Mr J Russell JRussell@crgs.co.uk
Deputy Head Mr D Chart-Boyles DChartBoyles@crgs.co.uk
Assistant Head Mr R Adams RAdams@crgs.co.uk
Assistant Head (Curriculum Manager) Mr A Livingston ALivingston@crgs.co.uk
Business Manager Mrs A Jennings AJennings@crgs.co.uk
Office Manager and PA to Headmaster Mrs J Tompkins JTompkins@crgs.co.uk
Chair of Governors Mrs J Perry office@crgs.co.uk
DSL - Years 7-9 Mr D Ratcliffe DRatcliffe@crgs.co.uk
DSL - Years 10-11 Mr R Adams RAdams@crgs.co.uk
DSL - Years 12-13 Miss H Byrne HByrne@crgs.co.uk
DSL - Years 12-13 Mrs J Chandler JChandler@crgs.co.uk
SENDCO Mrs K Smith KSmith@crgs.co.uk
Learning Support Assistant Mrs S Baker SJBaker@crgs.co.uk
School Counsellor  Mrs M Skeet MSkeet@crgs.co.uk
Leader of Careers Mr N Stephen NStephen@crgs.co.uk
Head of Boarding, DSL years Miss H Byrne HByrne@crgs.co.uk
Head of Year 7 Mrs K Fish KFish@crgs.co.uk
Head of Year 8 Mr W Hill WHill@crgs.co.uk
Head of Year 9 Mr R Neale RNeale@crgs.co.uk
Head of Year 10 Mr J Longshaw JLongshaw@crgs.co.uk 
Head of Year 11 Mr C Reed CReed@crgs.co.uk
Head of Year 12 Mrs J Chandler JChandler@crgs.co.uk
Head of Year 13 Mr N Stephen NStephen@crgs.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form Mr N Harvey NHarvey@crgs.co.uk

To contact these staff via telephone please call the switchboard on +44 (0)1206 509100